TEAM

David Verhoeven

Head of Service

d.verhoeven@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41-222

Alexander Schley

Head of Service

a.schley@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41-222

Lars Fritzsch

Servicetechniker
Systemspezialist MDM l.fritzsch@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41-222

Frank Waldschicht

Servicetechniker f.waldschicht@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41-222

Michael Mita

Servicetechniker
m.mita@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41-222

Mikel Rose

Webdesign
m.rose@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41-222

B. Sc. Albert Schneider

Head of Software Development

a.schneider@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -112

Patrick Schmitz

Head of Event Management

p.schmitz@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -551

B. Sc. Sophie Foerster

Head of Disposition

s.foerster@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -200

René Roesberg

Geschäftsführer

r.roesberg@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -0

Roesberg IT GmbH